2023-2024 Class Representatives Announced

Congratulations to the following students to being elected as a class representative for the 2023-2024 school year.

Class of 2028:
Presley Batia
Ava Cook
Isabella Fore
Annabelle Gollott
Campbell Jakubik
Wilson Kaigler
Lexi Lyons
Madelynn Moran
Harbour Tavel
Class of 2027:
Tucker Abell
McKinsey Anderson
Aidan Cloud
Addyson Duprey
Ryan Knowles
Channing Lechner
Anna Lauren Mixon
Lizzy Mustered
Alex Patino
Class of 2026:
Katherine Adams
Leah Alvarez
Stella Dobbins
Addison Ladner
Hope McLoughlin
Nora Mestayer
Luke Shaw
Ava Stoddard
Class of 2025:
Reece Catchot
Paige Dardeau
Ella Fontan
Will Karcher
John Paul Mattina
Delaney Schepens
Anna Katherine Thriffiley
Andrew Williams
Class of 2024:
Colin Cloud
Cole Hilton
Cooper Mercier
George Owens
Izzy Patino
Sophia Pisciotta
Adam Tran
Cohen Weinhofer
These students will need to attend a meeting in the auditorium on Tuesday morning, May 9th at 7:45 a.m.