2023 Who’s Who Announced

Congratulations to this year’s Who’s Who for the St. Patrick class of 2023. Who’s Who is based off of St. Patricks three pillars; Scholars, Disciples and Champions. Mr. and Miss SPCHS are two students who exemplify all three pillars.

Mr. SPCHS: Thomas Owen

Miss SPCHS: Olivia Williams


  • London Lafferty
  • Emerson Morris
  • Caleb Powell
  • Juliana Sabagh


  • Mary Ellen Edwards
  • Brooke Farrar
  • Mia Sharp
  • Ainsley Kate Thriffiley


  • Haylie Alvarez 
  • Otis Brooks
  • Caroline Dellenger
  • Brandon Reed

All Who’s Who students will take photos for the yearbook after mass on Ash Wednesday.