Dr. Matt Buckley

Principal
Email: mbuckley@stpatrickhighschool.net
Phone: 228-702-0500


Anthony Gruich

Vice Principal 
Email: agruich@stpatrickhighschool.net
Phone: 228-702-0500


Eddie Burger

Athletic Director
Email: eburger@stpatrickhighschool.net
Phone: 228-702-0500


Erin Rosetti

Director of Public Relations and Advancement
Email: erosetti@stpatrickhighschool.net
Phone: 228-702-0500


Vicki Saucier

Director of Admissions and Development
Email: vsaucier@stpatrickhighschool.net
Phone: 228-702-0500


Liz Wilkinson

Guidance Counselor
Email: ewilkinson@stpatrickhighschool.net
Phone: 228-702-0500