Alexander, Lauren

Social Students Department
Email: lalexander@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: Mississippi Studies, World Geography, and Social Studies 7
Organizations Sponsored: National Junior Honor Society and Youth Legislature

Barrientos, Traci

English Department
Email: tbarrientos@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: English 7


Benoit, Jean

Art and Social Studies Departments
Email: jbenoit@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: U.S. Government, Economics, Visual Arts
Organizations Sponsored: Arts and Crafts Club


Blakeney, Dee

Social Studies Department
Email: dblakeney@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: Social Studies
Organizations Sponsored: St. Patrick Catholic High School Softball Team


Bloomfield, Jim

Athletic Department
Email: jbloomfield@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: Physical Education, Weight Training and Conditioning
Organizations Sponsored: Football


Buckley, Amber

Language Arts Department
Email: abuckley@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: AP Language and Composition, English III, English I
Organizations Sponsored: Student Council, National English Honor Society


Camps, Mario

Language Arts Department
Email: mcamps@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: Spanish I, Spanish II, Spanish III
Organizations Sponsored: Soccer, Spanish Club, Spanish Honor Society


Dr. Meredith Casey

Mathematics Department
Email: mcasey@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: Dual Enrollment College Algebra, Dual Enrollment Trigonometry, Pre-Algebra, Math 7
Organizations Sponsored: National Junior Honor Society, Students Against Violence Everywhere (SAVE), Eighth grade class sponsor


Cloud, Emily

Religious Studies Department
Email: ecloud@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: AP Biology, Religious Studies 8, Religious Studies 9
Organizations Sponsored: Students for Life Club


Creel, Terry

Religious Studies Department
Email: tcreel@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: Religious Studies 7, Religious Studies 8
Organizations Sponsored: Religious Studies Department Chair, Campus Ministry


Dellenger, Stan

Religious Studies Department
Email: sdellenger@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: Religious Studies 11, Religious Studies 12
Organizations Sponsored: Fellowship of Christian Althetes, Track


Eleuterius, Orin

Social Studies Department
Email: oeleuterius@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: AP United States History
Organizations Sponsored: Social Studies Department Chair, Mock Trial


Farragut, Jenna

English Department
Email: jfarragut@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: English
Organizations Sponsored: Journalism


Gaunce, Dave

Athletic Department
Email: dgaunce@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: Physical Education
Organizations Sponsored: Varsity Girls Basketball, JH Girls Basketball, JH Football


Gryder, Victoria

Business Department
Email: vgryder@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: Information Communication Technology I
Organizations Sponsored: Seventh Grade Class Sponsor


Hebert, Jamie

Mathematics Department
Email: jhebert@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: Algebra I, Algebra II
Organizations Sponsored: Junior High Cheer


Lawson, Mary

Science Department
Email: mlawson@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: Human Anatomy, Biology II
Organizations Sponsored: Interact Club, Science Club, National Science Honor Society


Lee, Bill

Band Director
Email: wlee@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: Band, General Music
Organizations Sponsored: Band


Moon, Teresa

Science Department
Email: tmoon@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: Chemistry I, Science 7
Organizations Sponsored: Interact Club, LEGO League, Science Olympiad


Norton, Kaitlyn

Mathematics Department
Email: knorton@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: Geometry, Accelerated Geometry, Integrated Math
Organizations Sponsored: Robotics, Chess Club


Odenwald, Mike

Social Studies Department
Email: modenwald@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: United States History, Social Studies 8
Organizations Sponsored: Football, Baseball


Previto, Darlene

Theology Department
Email: dprevito@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: Campus Ministry, Religious Studies 10, Religious Studies 11
Organizations Sponsored: Campus Ministry, Mass Choir


Robinson, Keith

Athletic Department
Email: krobinson@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: Physical Education
Organizations Sponsored: Basketball


Sutherlin, Lucy

English Department
Email: lsutherlin@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: AP Literature and Composition, English IV, English 8
Organizations Sponsored: English Department Chair, Key Club, Reading Fair


Tavel, Susie

Mathematics Department
Email: stavel@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: AP Calculus, Calculus, Algebra III, Accelerated Algebra II
Organizations Sponsored: Mathematics Department Chair, Mu Alpha Theta Honor Societry, Junior Class Sponsor


Trahan, Gail

English Department
Email: gtrahan@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: English II, English 8
Organizations Sponsored: Volleyball, Drama Guild


Villarrubia, Zach

Science Department
Email: zvillarrubia@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: Science 8, Marine Science, Environmental Science
Organizations Sponsored: Soccer


Sr. Kelly Williams

Theology Department
Email: kwilliams@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: Theology
Organizations Sponsored: Campus Ministry


Worrel, Debbie

Science Department
Email: dworrel@stpatrickhighschool.net
Courses Taught: AP Chemistry, Physics, Physical Science
Organizations Sponsored: Science Department Chair, Robotics, Science Club, National Science Honor Society