Collier, Dianna

Executive Assistant
Email: dcollier@stpatrickhighschool.net
Phone: 228-702-0500


Edwards, Tia

Administrative Assistant
Email: tedwards@stpatrickhighschool.net
Phone: 228-702-0500


Fountain, Catherine

Finance Manager
Email: cfountain@stpatrickhighschool.net
Phone: 228-702-0500


Gary, Judy

Cafeteria
Phone: 228-702-0500


Gayden, Gatha

Facilities and Maintenance
Phone: 228-702-0500


Ladner, Loxie

Librarian
Email: lladner@stpatrickhighschool.net
Phone: 228-702-0500


Letort, Kim

Facilities and Maintenance
Email: kletort@stpatrickhighschool.net
Phone: 228-702-0500


Swetman, Joanie

Cafeteria
Phone: 228-702-0500


Seymour, Julie

Cafeteria Manager
Phone: 228-702-0500


Underwood, Bobby

Facilities and Maintenance
Email: bunderwood@stpatrickhighschool.net
Phone: 228-702-0500