Results announced from student council and class officer elections

Congratulations to the following students for being elected student council representative or class officer for the 2015-2016 school year.  Elected student council representatives will meet Friday morning at 7:45 a.m. in Mrs. Buckley’s room (room 214). Class of 2020 President: Daniel Hogan Vice President: Gracie Davenport Treasurer: Abigail O’Connell Student Council Representatives: Beyla Bleichner, Emma […]

Continue Reading