Class of 2027 elects class officers

The St. Patrick Class of 2027 held elections for class officers this week.  Congratulations to the following students who were elected as class officers for the class of 2027:

  • President: Jackson Lafferty
  • Vice President: Bailey Haddox-Roth
  • Secretary: John Christian Swetman
  • Treasurer: Madelynn Bentz

Mrs. Williams needs the newly elected officers to stop by her room (200) today or tomorrow so that you can receive important information.

Also, any seventh grader interested in running for student council representative should log on to Canvas for the application beginning tomorrow. Applications should be completed by next Wednesday, September 1st. Please pay attention to the deadlines listed in the application. If you have any questions, please see Mrs. Williams in room 200.