Congratulations to the newly-elected Class of 2024 class officers

Congratulations to the following newly-elected Class of 2024 class officers:

  • President: Jack Hewes
  • Vice President: Luke Meyers
  • Secretary: Isabella Patino
  • Treasurer: Taylor Jernigan

Our first Student Council meeting is Thursday, August 30, at 7:30 a.m. in room 200. You will be introduced to the Council at this meeting. Congratulations again!

Students who want to run for Student Council Representative can pick up an application in the front office. Those students who did not win class officer are encouraged to apply and run for representative. Seventh grade will have six representatives elected.