Cross Country Team Lands State Title

CLINTON, Miss.- Congratulations to the St. Patrick Cross Country teams for placing at the State Cross Country meet in Clinton, Mississippi. The men’s team continues to hold the State Title for the Class 3A Division. The women’s team placed 2nd for the Class 3A Division. All state team members for the women’s team include Jayden Ware, Jayne Gavin, and Anna Katherine Thriffiley. All state members for the men’s team Jack Hewes (Silver Medalist), Tristan Davis (Bronze Medalist), Dominic Patino, Andrew Williams, Luke Meyers, Fischer Winters, and Joseph Ross.

Photo Credit: Kirsten Owen Photography