Drama guild elects officers

The drama guild, who is in the process of holding auditions for the annual fall production, recently elected officers.  Congratulations to the following students for being elected as officers of the drama guild.

  • Chair: Sam Collie
  • Co-chairs: Carina Maalouf, Elizabeth Veale, Mary Claire Rackley
  • Secretaries: Joann Pates, Rachel Steinweinder
  • Treasurers: Taylor Smith, Caitlin Mallette
  • Class representatives: Avery King, Chris Alley, Alexis LaRosa, Payton Mattina, Tyler Jackson, Taylor Smith, Beaux Bethea, Joplyn Roberts, Elizabeth Veale

The drama guild is sponsored by Mrs. Gail Trahan.