Emerald Ambassadors for the 2023-2024 School Year Announced

St. Patrick is proud to announce the following students have been selected as Emerald Ambassadors for the 2023-2024 school year. This year St. Patrick had a record number of applicants. Students were selected based on their grades, discipline, attendance and essay on stewardship. 

Adler Brogdon

Izzy Byers

Stella Dobbins

Madison Dorsey

Evan Holliman

Carson Kilpatrick

Addison Ladner

Cobie Martino

Carter McLendon

Shayleen Moeini

Alden Morris

Collin Murphy

Alex Nguyen

Ann Nguyen

Maycie Olier

Genevieve Persing 

Sabree Puzz

Gabrielle Rizk

Joseph Ross

Austin Stolarski

Katelyn Tootle

Lila Watts

Andrew Williams

Gabrielle White

Amelia Young