Mu Alpha Theta elects club officers

The St. Patrick chapter of Mu Alpha Theta, sponsored by Mrs. Susie Tavel, recently elected club officers.

President: Anna Wright

Vice President: Ramsey Wagner

Secretary: Nick Nimmo

Treasurer: Zac Toricelli

Members are reminded to pay due by October 3.  Dues are $5 for senior returning members, $10 for junior returning members, and $15 for all new members.

Mu Alpha Theta is the national high school mathematics honor society with more than 105,000 student members in more than 2,100 schools. This organization is dedicated to inspiring keen interest in mathematics, developing strong scholarship in the subject, and promoting the enjoyment of mathematics in high school students.