National Honor Society elects club officers

Congratulations to the following students for being elected to lead the National Honor Society for the 2015-2016 school year as club officers.  St. Patrick’s chapter of the National Honor Society is sponsored by Ms. Liz Wilkinson and Mrs. Lucy Sutherlin.

  • President: Shelby Martin
  • Vice President: Hannah Wagner
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Claire Gautier
  • Historian: Jessi Hebert