Results announced from class officer elections

Congratulations to the following students for being elected class officer for the 2016-2017 school year.  Elections for student council representatives will begin this week. Applications are available in the front office, and students who applied for class officer and were not elected are able to run for representative.

Class of 2018

  • President: Chloe Rizk
  • Vice President: Anna Broadus
  • Secretary: Anna Katherine Fore
  • Treasurer: Spencer Wingfield

Class of 2019

  • President: Payton Dedeaux
  • Vice President: Ricardo Quintana
  • Secretary: Maddie Moak
  • Treasurer: Ana Patino

Class of 2020

  • President: Clayton Stoddard
  • Vice President: Ben Hartery
  • Secretary: Abigail O’Connell
  • Treasurer: Anne Simmons

Class of 2021

  • President: Quinton Holter
  • Vice President: Sawyer Stone
  • Secretary: Dale Edwardson
  • Treasurer: Ella Sharp

Class of 2022

  • President: Chloe Aschenbach
  • Vice President: Laney Barton
  • Secretary: Erin Hanson
  • Treasurer: Emily Otero