Results announced from seventh grade class officer election

Congratulations to the following students for being elected as seventh grade class officers.

  • Class president: Anna Grace Young
  • Class vice president: Laney Barton
  • Class secretary: Erin Hanson
  • Class treasurer: Chloe Aschenbach

The first student council meeting for seventh grade class officers is Thursday, September 1, at 7:30 a.m. in room 200.  Seventh grade student council applications will be available TOMORROW, August 25, for students interested in running for student council.