Seniors vote for Who’s Who for class of 2016

The following seniors were elected as who’s who for the 2015-2016 school year.  These students need to see Mrs. Williams (in room 200) sometime this week for yearbook photo information.

  • Mr. and Miss SPCHS: Justin Diaz and Hannah Wagner
  • Most Intellectual: Eric Million and Kathleen McMackin
  • Most Likely to Succeed: Samuel Collie and Estelle Seghers
  • Most Talented: John-David Burkart and Ramsey Wagner
  • Most Creative: Ron Carlo Farrow and Hannah Wagner
  • Most School Spirited: Michael Escobar and Skylar Trosclair
  • Most Outgoing: Quinn Frommeyer and Rachel Ryan
  • Most Dramatic: John-David Burkart and Carina Maalouf
  • Best Personality: Addison Falls and Elizabeth Zorich
  • Most Athletic: Matthew Jones and Ramsey Wagner
  • Best Sense of Humor: Brennan Gioe and Grace Hudson
  • Most Patriotic: Ryan Poukner and Caroline Rinker
  • Most Likely to be Famous: Samuel Collie and Hannah Horn
  • Most Handsome/Most Beautiful: Matthew Jones and Ramsey Wagner
  • Beauties: Sydney Broussard, Courtney Ladner, Jenna Starks, Skylar Trosclair, and Hannah Wagner
  • Beaus: Beaux Bethea, Justin Diaz, Addison Falls, Barrow Hawkins, and Austin Slater