Seventh graders elect student council representatives

Congratulations to the following students for being elected student council representative for the 2017-2018 school year. Elected class officers and representatives will meet on Thursday, September 7, at 7:30 a.m. in room 200.

  • Abigail Badurak
  • Caroline Dellenger
  • London Lafferty
  • Austin Lee
  • Thomas Salloum
  • Mia Sharp