St. Patrick announces Class of 2017 Hall of Fame

Upon recognition by the faculty and staff of St. Patrick Catholic High School, the following students were selected to the St. Patrick Hall of Fame for the Class of 2017.  Hall of Fame recipients are selected on the basis of academic achievement, school involvement, extracurricular involvement, church and service involvement, community involvement, and overall strong citizenship.

  • Julia Hancock
  • Laurie Pisciotta
  • J. R. Riojas
  • Luke Seicshnaydre
  • Evan Smith
  • Skye Ward