St. Patrick Catholic High School announces 2019-2020 Who’s Who

The St. Patrick Catholic High School administration is excited to announce this year’s Senior Who’s Who for the 2019-20 school year. Seniors, faculty, and staff voted on Who’s Who.  Students were selected based on the three pillars of our mission statement: Educating Scholars, Training Disciples and Supporting Champions. We would like to congratulate the following students:

Miss SPCHS – Gabriela Patino
Mr. SPCHS – Todd Fayard

SPCHS Scholars
Connor Atwell
Emma Bruffey
Avery King
Jacob Roberts

SPCHS Disciples 
Beyla Bleichner
Meredith Collins
Jesse Kearns
Malea Marchioni

SPCHS Champions
Michael Fitzpatrick
Dylan Fontan
Ray Frazier
Clayton Stoddard