St. Patrick Catholic High School announces 2020-2021 Who’s Who

The St. Patrick Catholic High School administration is excited to announce this year’s Senior Who’s Who for the 2020-21 school year. Seniors, faculty, and staff voted on Who’s Who.  Students were selected based on the three pillars of our mission statement: Educating Scholars, Training Disciples and Supporting Champions. We would like to congratulate the following students:

Miss SPCHS – Gabriela Quintana
Mr. SPCHS – Dale Edwardson

SPCHS Scholars
Anthony Bui
Gavriella Persing
Quinlan Pisciotta
Anna Tran

SPCHS Disciples

Ella McLoughlin
Laura Patino
Ella Sharp
Claire Wingfield
Abigail Wood
SPCHS Champions
Jessica Harrison
Adam Ritter
Andrew Roth
Jadon Turner