Student Council Class Representatives Announced for 2021-22 School Year

Each year, the members of the various classes vote for their class leadership for the Student Council.  Rising eighth through twelfth-grade students are elected in the spring with rising seventh-grade students electing their class leadership when they arrive on campus in the fall. These students below won their respective elections and will begin their term this fall. The student council is sponsored by Lauren Williams and is responsible for many of the events we hold each year at St. Patrick. The work these students put in is immeasurable.

Congratulations to our 2021-22 class representatives:

Class of 2026:
Ella Adams
Katherine Adams
Elijah Isgar
Samantha Johnson
Addison Ladner
Hope McLoughlin
Elizabeth Meyers
Ava Stoddard
Class of 2025:
Adler Brogdon
Paige Dardeau
Kamryn Donoian
Ella Fontan
John Paul Mattina
Addison Ritter
Delaney Schepens
Anna Katherine Thriffiley
Andrew Williams
Class of 2024:
Jade Agler
Colin Cloud
Linda Mustered
Ella Nguyen
George Owens
Sophia Pisciotta
Adam Tran
Cohen Weinhofer
Class of 2023:
Gia Alley
Noah Collier
Caroline Dellenger
Mary Ellen Edwards
Emerson Morris
Thomas Owen
Ainsley Kate Thriffiley
Brendon Turner
Class of 2022:
Morgan Culbertson
Marshall Eleuterius
Annalyn Fayard
Landon Jenkins
Anthony Mattina
Caston Mestayer
William Gully Yates
Anna Grace Young


St. Patrick Catholic High School is a faith-based, college preparatory high school in Biloxi, Mississippi and named a National Blue Ribbon School by the U.S. Department of Education in 2019. Established in 2007, St. Patrick is the premier secondary educational institution in South Mississippi and strives each day to Educate Scholars, Train Disciples, and Support Champions. St. Patrick is proud to report a 100% college matriculation rate, ACT and SAT scores that far exceed the state and national averages, and rich history of Catholic education founded in the traditional roots of our legacy schools of St. John High School, Mercy Cross High School, Notre Dame High School, and Sacred Heart Academy.