Student council elects executive board

Congratulations to the following students for being elected to the 2016-2017 Student Council Executive Board. Executive board members will meet shortly with Mrs. Buckley immediately after school on Monday.

  • President: JR Riojas
  • Vice president: Taylor Smith
  • Secretary: Shannon Kirkpatrick
  • Treasurer: Richard Springer
  • Parliamentarian/Chaplain: Luke Seicshnaydre
  • Historian: Sofia Cooper
  • Jr. Vice president: Diego Riojas