Student council elects executive board

The St. Patrick Student Council held their first official meeting of the school year this morning led by student body president, Caroline Rinker.  The student council is sponsored by Mrs. Buckley.  This morning, students elected their executive board.

  • Vice president: JR Riojas
  • Secretary: Estelle Seghers
  • Treasurer: Taylor Smith
  • Parliamentarian/Chaplain: Shelby Martin
  • Historian: Sylvia Taylor