Students elect class favorites for 2016-2017 school year

Congratulations to the following students for being elected as class favorites.  Each year, students in each grade vote for two students from their grade as class favorites.  These students need to see Mrs. Farragut (in room 214) early next week for yearbook photo information.

  • 7th grade:  Chloe Aschenbach, Charlie Olsen, and Nick Krass
  • 8th grade: Shea Sigworth and Jose Wickline
  • 9th grade: Makenzie Stenum and Ben Hartery
  • 10th grade:  Laura-Jae’ Brooks and Ricardo Quintana
  • 11th grade: Shannon Kirkpatrick and Richard Springer
  • 12th grade: Laina Menendez and Brian Sherwood